One Lovely Blog Award

photo1

Thank you to my blogger friend SeasonedSistah2 for nominating me for this award. I learn so much from her when I read her blog posts and she inspires me to be a better person. How fortunate I am to have access to the Internet where I can find women like Yvonne. Connecting with bloggers brings a whole new meaning to having a pen pal.

About Me

  1. I just turned 59 years old
  2. I enjoy playing practical jokes on others
  3. I LOVE Halloween!
  4. I am vegan
  5. I LOVE animals
  6. I am the mom of a wonderful 37 year old son
  7. I am married to a terrific guy who puts up with all my quirks
  8. I am a good dancer
  9. I survived stage IV rectal cancer!
  10. I practice Zen Buddhism philosophy
  11. I volunteer at a cancer infusion center twice a week

Well, that’s the highlights anyway… now for the rules for the bloggers I nominate…

 

Nomination Rules

  1. Thank you link back to the person who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Include seven facts about your life. (I did eleven. I was never good at following rules. You write as many as you like too)
  4. Nominate other bloggers and let them know about the award.
  5. Follow the blogger who nominated you (if not already)

Nominees 

I wish to nominate the following for the One Lovely Blog Award

Inner Haven

Hours of Gratitude

The Sarcastic Boob

Living Learning and Letting Go

Furious Curious Cancer Survivor

Cancer: My Journey Back to Health

Cancer Cures Life

Falling Into Wonderland

Team Yvonne

Nowhere to Run

Be Well and Be Happy!
Ingebird

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

