Nurse Refuses Conventional Treatment for Breast Cancer: A Reblog From “Chris Beat Cancer” Website

untitled

Suzan Macco, R.N., was diagnosed with Stage 2 breast cancer in 2007. She decided on alternative medicine to treat it. Here is her story…

Hearing the words “you” and “have cancer” in the same sentence was overwhelming. I couldn’t process it. It’s an unimaginable shock. Why, when I was promoting natural health, would I get cancer? Why me?

It was frightening for sure. But I started to believe that I could use this too. As I realized this, peace came over me and I knew I would be okay in spite of the type of journey I knew all too well that I would have to take.  Read more here.

Suzan has a Twitter account and a blog you can visit.

Be well and stay informed!

Inge

 

Leave a Reply

