October 24-25 “The Truth About Cancer Marathon”

12065930_907094366050540_3050099689304211496_n

The information in this series is important to know. It doesn’t matter if you’ve been diagnosed with cancer or not, it’s always a good idea to know all options available to us. When I had cancer and my first chemo dose nearly killed me (due to human error), I went online to look for alternative and integrative treatments. It was hard for me though because my mind was messed up from the pain meds and radiation treatments. If this video was available back then, I would have bought the series. Yes, it’s that important.

I strongly recommend you take the time to watch and decide for yourself. There are nine videos and you can decide which ones interest you. Click here to watch.

Thank you Ty Bollinger for sharing this information with us!

Be well and stay informed!

Inge

Leave a Reply

