A Day at the Integrated Health Conference

The Integrated Health Conference was last weekend and boy did I learn a lot! There was too much information to put in one post so I will write three separate ones, otherwise you’ll get information overload.

I went on Saturday to see Chris Wark from Chris Beat Cancer. He and I had the same cancer, only mine was more advanced. I was hoping to speak with him and take his picture, but he was a “rock star” with the ladies. They were lined up to talk to him and I can see why; he is one tall, handsome, down-to-earth guy.

I was able to get my picture taken with Nathan Crane, the founder of Integrated Health International though.

052

And I took a photo with Frank Castro who used to play baseball for the Houston Astros back in the 70s. We had the same cancer; stage four colorectal. You can read his story here. He is also writing a book that should be coming out sometime at the end of this year.

054

The place was crowded with attendees which made it hard to get pictures of the booths, but I did get a few:

055

050

049

039

 

 

This booth was pretty crazy:

040

I don’t know what this contraption is for but I know there is no way I would lay lie down inside with the door closed. I don’t care what health benefits it offers.

028

These are collapsible saunas.

033

These guys look relaxed.

And that’s it for now…

You can become a member and get access to the speakers from the conference online. I joined last year and the information they send is constantly updated so its well worth the price.

Be well!
Ingebird

One thought on “A Day at the Integrated Health Conference

Leave a Reply

