Plant Based Protein Guide

untitled

Just found a website that’s all about plant based foods that I had to share with you. This particular post is about plant based protein, which includes recipes.

I wrote about my need to increase my B12 a few posts back and I received lots of good feedback — thank you! I have been looking for more ideas and recipes since then.

Anyways… here’s their website. One Green Planet

I saw this on the news this morning, “Americans Should Consider Eating Less Meat For Environmental Reasons, Scientists Say.” You can bet the cattle ranchers threw a fit over that report and probably will demand they retract it.

The debate continues…

Be Well Eat healthy!
Ingebird

2 thoughts on “Plant Based Protein Guide

Leave a Reply

