Guided Meditation – Blissful Deep Relaxation

Happy Friday! It’s the day after Thanksgiving (aka Black Friday) and I chose to spend my day at home with my family instead of getting beat up in some store, buying something I don’t need. I also looked for new mediation videos on Youtube. I meditate pretty much everyday in the morning and a few times a week I like to listen to guided meditations in the evening. Meditation is part of my wellness plan. Since it’s proven that stress lowers our immune system and our immune system is what keeps us healthy, I will do anything to keep my stress at a minimum.

When it comes to picking a video I’m picky. The person’s voice has to resonate with me or I can’t get in to it. The video on this post is a good one (at least I think so anyway). It might even help you fall asleep if you have problems with that. Enjoy!

Namaste,

Ingebird

2 thoughts on “Guided Meditation – Blissful Deep Relaxation

Leave a Reply

