What Toxins are Lurking in Your Kitchen?

toxic-chemicals-in-food

One of my classmates from my senior writing class sent me this interesting and informative article, that I want to share with you. I consider myself quite savvy when it comes to living green and healthy but I didn’t know about some of these nasties:

You might think that food safety stops with eliminating harmful food ingredients, but if you really want to avoid chemicals in food, choosing safe packaging and healthy cleaning supplies are just as important.

Here are seven common chemicals that might be lurking in your kitchen.

Live Well and Be Happy!

Ingebird

Leave a Reply

