HempMeds Online Hemp Oil Store

weed1

A couple weeks ago I went to the Green Festival in Los Angeles. One of the first booths I stopped at was called HempMeds. I never heard of this company before but the name intrigued me. Was this the same oil I have been reading about used to treat cancer? Yes.

When I was going through cancer treatment I ate cannabis cookies to help with nausea and stimulate my appetite. It worked almost immediately for me. Then last year I started hearing about cannabis oil helping kids with seizures. Colorado was growing the strain of cannabis that had higher levels of CBDs known to have medicinal benefits. The cannabis I used to smoke to get “high” contained more levels of THC. The cookies I ate when I was sick had more CBDs, so I did not get stoned.  I am not a scientist or biologist so instead of trying to explain the benefits of hemp oil and maybe confusing you, click on this link to read more.

HempMeds sells the hemp that is high in CBDs. I was told many of their customers are cancer patients. The great thing about hemp is that it is legal in all fifty states, so even if you live in a state that doesn’t allow medical marijuana, you can order it online and have it shipped to your home.

I won’t lie to you, this hemp oil ain’t cheap but neither are western medicine drugs. They have different strengths as far as purity, so a little goes a long way. The person I spoke with at the Green Festival had three different methods of ingesting it; capsules, spray and syringe, each one had a different concentration of CBDs. They have a toll free number so you can talk to someone to find out which one is best for your health needs. Back when I was sick, I don’t think hemp/cannabis was as widely known to the public. Now I hear about it weekly.

Be Well!
Ingebird

Leave a Reply

