Guest Blog from Dr. William Harb- Diagnosing Lynch Syndrome

I am reblogging this post from another blogger because I never heard of Lynch Syndrome. Have you? I was not tested for the gene when I was diagnosed. I am guessing I wasn’t because, as far as I know, colon cancer doesn’t run in my family. If someone in your family has colon cancer it might be a good idea for you to get tested. Knowledge is power.

Be well!

http://whenmygenesdontfit.com/2014/01/19/guest-blog-from-dr-william-harb-diagnosing-lynch-syndrome/

Leave a Reply

