Smoothie with Granola

granola

I was in Mother’ Market the other day and I was hungry so I bought myself a smoothie. I decided on their breakfast smoothie, even though it was late afternoon because I never had one with granola in it. It was really good but expensive….$8 for 16 ounces. I figured in the future I can make my own at home.

Here’s my recipe:

1/2 cup mixed berry organic juice

1/2 cup organic soymilk

1 banana

1/2 cup Nature’s Path Hemp Granola Cereal

Blend in blender and you got breakfast or snack you can take with you.

One thought on “Smoothie with Granola

Leave a Reply

