Skinny Bitch in the Kitch

imagesCAIQ1SKB

I stumbled onto this book in the clearance aisle of my local grocery store a few years ago. I bought it because I liked the title. I did flip through it though and since I was calling myself vegetarian back then, I convinced myself that I would learn to cook some actual vegetarian meals. And I look a lot like the chick on the cover…well… ok, we both have red hair.

After I got well from being sick, I now make quite a few dishes listed in the book and I found out that it’s a vegan cook book not vegetarian, which is fine by me.

xo Inge

Leave a Reply

